Sunday, January 22, 2012 Announcements

  1. Sunday, January 29 – Annual Meeting.  In addition to hearing reports on the life of our congregation, we will elect four new vestry members to three-year terms and four delegates to the 2012 Diocesan Convention.  Nominees for Vestry are Shennifer Aldana, Alda Cabral, Craig Stewart and Erik Suzuki.  Nominees for Diocesan Convention are Dr. Gayle Kawahara,  Kathryn Nishibayashi, Dr. Steve Nishibayashi and Greg Sata.
  2. Save the date:  Sunday, February 26, 4pm.  Mo. Anna’s installation.