Sunday, January 29, 2012 Announcements

  1. Today – Annual Meeting.  In addition to hearing reports on the life of our congregation, we will elect four new vestry members to three-year terms and four delegates and one alternate to the 2012 Diocesan Convention.   Nominees for Vestry are Shenniffer Aldana, Alda Cabral, Craig Stewart and Erik Suzuki.  Nominees for Diocesan Convention are Dr. Gayle Kawahara, Kathryn Nishibayashi, Dr. Steve Nishibayashi, Greg Sata, and Michelle Kuruma (alternate).
  2. Save the date:  Sunday, February 26, 4pm.  Mo. Anna’s installation.